T20 world cup

t20 world cup

Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. The ICC Women's World Cup will be in England 24 June – 23 July with 31 matches across 5 venues including the final at Lord's. Find out more about the. SK Flashback: Shahid Afridi inspires Pakistan to their maiden World T20 title. Back in , Pakistan bagged their maiden World T20 title by thrashing Sri Lanka. t20 world cup


ICC #WT20 Final - England vs West Indies - Match Highlights England won by 7 wickets Feroz Shah KotlaDelhi Umpires: Retrieved 21 March Pakistan won by 55 runs Eden GardensKolkata Umpires: Sambhav Khetarpal d. The two finalists of the WCL Division One tournament, Kenya and Scotlandqualified for the World Twenty20 later in the year. England qualified for the semi-finals as a result of this match, while Sri Lanka and South Africa were eliminated. Reliving the Bangalore T20I between India and Bangladesh on 23rd March,

T20 world cup - Wien 987

In each group stage both the preliminary round and the Super 10 round , teams are ranked against each other based on the following criteria: England won by 15 runs Feroz Shah Kotla , Delhi Umpires: Home WI vs IND ICC Women's World Cup News Photos Videos Live Scores Results Schedule Blogs. Retrieved 9 April Kislaya Srivastava 20 d. Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets Eden Gardens , Kolkata Umpires: New Zealand won by 75 runs Eden Gardens , Kolkata Umpires:

0 Gedanken zu “T20 world cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *